10 questions

12 02 2010

Hi Folks-

So listen, I am going to answer 10 questions from readers.

I’ll probably take the first 10 or something like that.

Email me a question that you would like me to answer to binduwiles@mac.com

Let me know in the email if you want your identity to be posted when I post the answer on my blog. Either way, I will honor your preference, but it’s a great way to showcase your blog or website.

Depending on the question etc, I’ll either answer one or several in my posts in the coming days.

The nature of the question can be just anything you are wondering and want to ask me–from books, to art, to writing, to life-journey, to spirituality, to emotional education, etc. etc. etc. Whatever you want! Ready? GO!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

